Victim Support / Information: 519-661-5636
Committed to supporting all Victims of Crime and tragic circumstance, with emotional support and practical referrals.

Mission

Victim Services of Middlesex-London (VSML) is an organization providing practical assistance and emotional support to help victims of crime and/or tragic circumstances and contributes to a safe and healthy community through collaboration and cooperation with Police and Emergency Service Personnel.

Vision

Early intervention and support may assist individuals to cope with the aftermath of crime or tragic circumstance in the longer-term by relieving distress, supporting personal autonomy, and restoring self-reliance.

Our Team

Brad Thompson

519-661-5636 ext. 5946
brad@vsmiddlesex.org

Tracy

519-661-5636 ext. 5248
tracy@vsmiddlesex.org

Louisa

519-661-5636
louisa@vsmiddlesex.org

Charlene

519-661-5636 ext. 4797
charlene@vsmiddlesex.org

Lauren

519-661-5636 ext. 4864
lauren@vsmiddlesex.org

Irene

519-681-0300 ext 6631
irene@vsmiddlesex.org

Meagan

519-661-5636 ext. 5576
meagan@vsmiddlesex.org

Together we can make a difference.

We are always looking for volunteers and are grateful to our donors.